Sensos-e Journal is an  on-line multimedia periodical of InED – Centre for Research and Innovation in Education of the School of Education, Porto Polytechnic.
It is a multimedia journal in electronic format with the following characteristics: built and edited on-line; transversal and multidisciplinary dissemination within Education, in the broad sense, with a special emphasis on teaching and learning; publication of research works; innovation; development and intervention on different areas and scopes, such as Visual Arts, Sciences of Education, Physical Sciences, Environmental Sciences, Language Sciences and Literature, Sports, Special Needs Education, Cultural Studies, Social Studies, Foreign Languages, Mathematics, Music, Psychology, Supervision, Information, Communication and Multimedia Technologies.
Works that take advantage of the potential of an online digital form publication, by the use of features such as multimedia, colour and hypertext, and by the possibilities of dynamic interaction and collaborative editing.

ISSN 2183-1432

Multimedia Production Director: Armando Silva | Editorial Director: Maria João Silva  

Sensos-e Volume: III N: 2 (2016)


  • Editorial
  • J. Bernardino Lopes | Alexandre Pinto


Invited Revisers:

Ana Afonso - Universidade do Minho

Ana Paula Aires – Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro

Carla Morais - Universidade do Porto

Cecília Galvão - Universidade de Lisboa

Clara Vasconcelos - Universidade do Porto

Clara Viegas – Instituto Politécnico do Porto

Fátima Paixão – Instituto Politécnico de Castelo Branco

Floriano Viseu - Universidade do Minho

Helena Campos - Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro

Isabel Malaquias - Universidade de Aveiro

Isabel Martins - Universidade de Aveiro

João Paiva – Universidade do Porto

Jorge Bonito – Universidade de Évora

Luís Dourado - Universidade do Minho

Maria Cecilia Costa - Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro

Maria Teresa Blanco - Universidade de Santiago Compostela

Mónica Baptista - Universidade de Lisboa

Pedro Palhares – Universidade do Minho

Suzani Cassiani - Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina

Teresa Bettencourt - Universidade de Aveiro